A Life in Progress


buddies
divamel
b-smaller
gnomad
dragprincess
hothead
princessbug
freshhell
purplebanana
ursamajor
sciencegirl


navigation
current
archives
profile

notes

credit
host
design

Survey
2003-12-09, 12:30 p.m.

Entry 2 for Today

Okay, since I can�t officially do a survey since I�m not a gold member, I�m going to do it here. So, answer the questions in your diary, if you feel like it. That takes care of what to write for one entry at least! If you�re not on my buddy list, you probably ought to let me know so I can check out your answers. :)

If you could be any age right now, what would it be?

What�s the best thing about your city?

The worst thing?

What do you do for a living?

Do you like it?

If you don�t, what would you rather be doing?

Tell me a secret.

Do you have baby lust?

Who�s your favorite artist?

Is there a particular painting/sculpture/etc that you like best?

How about your favorite poet?

Favorite poem then?

Favorite guilty pleasure?

Comfort food?

What was your childhood nickname?

How would your worst enemy describe you?

What diary that I don�t read should I? Why?

Tuna sandwiches: pickles or no pickles?

What�s your favorite lunch meal that you eat at work?

If you had a pug dog, what would you name it?

How about a Vietnamese Potbellied Pig?

Who, outside of your family, has had the biggest influence on who you are today?

Anything you�d like to know about me?

prev - next