A Life in Progress


buddies
divamel
b-smaller
gnomad
dragprincess
hothead
princessbug
freshhell
purplebanana
ursamajor
sciencegirl


navigation
current
archives
profile

notes

credit
host
design

FriFivesJul02
2003-10-09, 2:22 p.m.

Since still I really am having writer's block and can't think of anything to say, here's still more fascinating bits of Nimiiwin Trivia courtesy of Friday Fives

July 5, 2002

1. Where are you right now? In my office where I should be working.

2. What have you lost recently? My mind. Besides that my sunglasses.

3. What was the first CD you ever purchased? Does that embarrass you now? Well, the first album I ever bought (on vinyl, mind you, well before CDs came out) was K-Tels' Starflight and I still love it.

4. What is your favorite kind of writing pen? Pentel Extra Fine Superpoint. Black.

5. What is your favorite ice cream flavor? Anything carmely.

July 19, 2002

1. Where were you born? Muskegon Osteopathic Hospital, Muskegon, Michigan.

2. If you still live there, where would you rather move to? If you don't live there, do you want to move back? Why or why not? I do not live there and I do not want to move there. It is among the worst places in the state of Michigan. I hate it.

3. Where in the world do you feel the safest? In my bed with PJH.

4. Do you feel you are well-traveled? No, not really.

5. Where is the most interesting place you've been? I love New Orleans, but I don't know if it qualifies as interesting. Though I did go to the Marie Leveau Voodoo Museum which was definitely interesting.

July 26, 2002

1. How long have you had a weblog? Less than a year.

2. What was your first post about? Hello, I'm here.

3. How many changes (name, location, etc.) of your weblog have there been, if more than one? None.

4. What CMS (content management system) do you use? Do you mean Diaryland?

5. Do you read people who have both a journal and a weblog? Or do you prefer to read people who have all of their writing in one central place? I only know about people who have one ... or at least I only know about one of theirs. Except one friend and I read like 3 of hers.

prev - next