A Life in Progress


buddies
divamel
b-smaller
gnomad
dragprincess
hothead
princessbug
freshhell
purplebanana
ursamajor
sciencegirl


navigation
current
archives
profile

notes

credit
host
design

Friday Five 9/21/01
2003-07-01, 10:34 a.m.

I think I�ll do some older Friday Fives as well. They�ve been doing this since 9/21/01. That�s a lot of Fridays. :)

So, the 9/21/01 Questions

Where were you born (city or state or just country)?

Muskegon, Michigan USA

What is your favorite number?

I don�t really have a favorite number ... but weirdly, I like numbers that are divisible by five or, really weirdly, if you spell out the numbers, then the number of letters is divisible by five. For example: five seventy five is both divisible by five and, if you count the number of letters (15), that is divisible by five. Just a strange obsession I have.

Vanilla or chocolate?

Depends. Vanilla ice cream. White cake, which isn�t vanilla. But I hate chocolate cake and ice cream. However, I love dark chocolate candy. Godiva dark chocolate is pretty good but Hershey�s Dark Chocolate is almost as good and much cheaper.

What section of a bookstore would I find you in?

The newstand, probably. I only buy books if I�ve already read it and know I must have it. I don�t have room to have too many books since my house is small. Magazines, on the other hand, take up little room and get thrown away after a time.

What kind of mattress do you have on your bed? soft? firm? water?

We have a medium pillow-topped mattress. Kind of firm but not too. God help me if I ever have the supremely bad taste to have a waterbed.

prev - next